Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (10)

Never the Same Again: Paul (Joe Leach, Midhurst)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Joe Leach on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Jesus' Disciples (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: The Bethany Family (Tim Goodge, Midhurst)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Tim Goodge on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Thomas (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: The Sinful Woman (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Rich Man (Joe Leach, Midhurst)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Joe Leach on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Samaritan Woman (John Groves, Midhurst)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by John Groves on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Nicodemus (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Simeon and Anna (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Zaccheus (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed