Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (16)

Good Roots (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Nicodemus (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2019 (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Honouring Mothers (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life Changer Sunday (Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Carol Service 2018 (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 6: Why I Am Free (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 2: Why I Need Saving (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: The Samaritan Woman (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 10: Ultimate Hope (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 6: Attaining Peace (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 3: Clash of Kingdoms (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 5: Parenting for Amateurs (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Remembrance Sunday: What We Need to Remember (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
1 Corinthians 15:1-4 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 10: A People United (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
Joshua 10:34-11:23 (Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 2: My Part in God's Big Story (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed