Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (126)

Foundations: Part 3: The Baptism Foundation (Tim Goodge, Midhurst)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Tim Goodge on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 2: The Repentance Foundation (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 1: The Faith Foundation (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life Changer Sunday (Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer: Part 2: Changing the World (Joe Leach, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Joe Leach on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer: Part 1: Knowing God Better (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fresh Starts (Eirlys Groves, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Eirlys Groves on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Carol Service 2018 (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 9: Why I Live Differently (Tim Goodge, Midhurst)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Tim Goodge on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 8 Why Not Everyone is Saved (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 7: Why I Am More Than a Conqueror (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 6: Why I Am Free (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 5: Why I Am Different (Joe Leach, Midhurst)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Joe Leach on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
GraceWorks Sunday: Focus on Compassion UK (Tobi Stathers, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Tobi Stathers on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 4: Why I Am Like Abraham (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 3: Why I Boast in Jesus (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 2: Why I Need Saving (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 1: Why I'm Excited About the Gospel (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome to Grace Church (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Jonah (Terry Virgo, Midhurst)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Terry Virgo on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Evening with Terry Virgo
1 Samuel 14:1-23 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Terry Virgo on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Inspired: The Samaritan Woman (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Philip (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Esther (Tobi Stathers, Midhurst)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by Tobi Stathers on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired: Zechariah (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Inspired series).
Preached by David Thompson on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed