Miscellaneous Talks

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (33)

Easter Sunday 2019 (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Beatitudes (Guy Miller, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Guy Miller on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Moving On From Disappointment (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Honouring Mothers (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life Changer Sunday (Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer: Part 2: Changing the World (Joe Leach, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Joe Leach on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer: Part 1: Knowing God Better (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fresh Starts (Eirlys Groves, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Eirlys Groves on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Carol Service 2018 (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
GraceWorks Sunday: Focus on Compassion UK (Tobi Stathers, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Tobi Stathers on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome to Grace Church (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Evening with Terry Virgo
1 Samuel 14:1-23 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Terry Virgo on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Courageous Living (Chris Kimbangi, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Farm of My Heart (Wendy Barton, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Wendy Barton on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Noble Task (John Groves, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by John Groves on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2018 (Tim Goodge, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Tim Goodge on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life Changer Testimonies (Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Joe Leach on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light (David Thompson, Midhurst)
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Eve 2017 (Joe Leach, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Joe Leach on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Carol Service 2017: Unpack the Case for Christmas (Joe Leach, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Joe Leach on December 17, 2017 (Special event).
Ministers of the Holy Spirit (Duncan Lee, Midhurst)
2 Corinthians 3:3-6 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Duncan Lee on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Remembrance Sunday: What We Need to Remember (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
1 Corinthians 15:1-4 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming Opposition (Steve Blaber, Midhurst)
Acts 17:1-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome to Grace Church (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Need a Hero... (Jonny Holder, Midhurst)
1 Samuel 17:1-51 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Jonny Holder on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed