Joshua: Taking the Land

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (11)

Taking the Land: Part 11: Land Still to be Taken
Joshua 13:1-24:33 (Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 10: A People United (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
Joshua 10:34-11:23 (Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 9: Understanding the Spiritual Battle (Simpson Charlton, Midhurst)
Joshua 10:1-15 (Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by Simpson Charlton on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 8: What Happens When We Forget to Pray? (Chris Kimbangi, Midhurst)
(Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 7: Living in God's Grace (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 6: From Triumph to Tragedy (John Oldfield, Midhurst)
Joshua 6:27-8:1 (Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by John Oldfield on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 5: Winning Battles Through Worship (Joe Leach, Midhurst)
Joshua 5:13-6:27 (Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by Joe Leach on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 4: God is My Father (David Thompson, Midhurst)
Joshua 5:1-12 (Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 3: First Things First (Chris Kimbangi, Midhurst)
(Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 2: My Part in God's Big Story (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Land: Part 1: Inheritance, Grace and Faith (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Joshua: Taking the Land series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed