Daniel: Your Kingdom Come

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (10)

Your Kingdom Come: Part 10: Ultimate Hope (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 9: The Power of Prayer (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 8: Waiting on God (Jonny Holder, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Jonny Holder on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 7: Heaven's Perspective (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 6: Attaining Peace (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 5: The Writing on the Wall (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 4: Pride, Fall and Mercy (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 3: Clash of Kingdoms (Thomas Bishop, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 2: King of Kings (Chris Kimbangi, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 1: Citizens of Heaven (David Thompson, Midhurst)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed